"These guys know their sh*it"
"Highly recommend"
"We had a 250% increase in leads"
See What 3,642+ Of Our Customers Have To Say About Us
We're Seeing Stars
Stories Like These Are Why We Exist

We’re trying to make growing a business a whole lot easier, quicker, less stressful and more fun – for the millions of folks who run them every day.

3,642 inspiring reviews from real people.

Categories: AllAgencyBook

I have been able to reach hundreds more potential clients who can now enjoy the benefits of the From Paddock to Plate school resources, thanks to the solid team effort from Yaser, Liz, Ena and Tyce.

I have been able to reach hundreds more potential clients who can now enjoy the benefits of the From Paddock to Plate school resources, thanks to the solid team effort from Yaser, Liz, Ena and Tyce.

Read Less

Agency

KKs work and creativity is very good and we highly recommend them. Yaser, James and Ena are all great and easy to work with .

KKs work and creativity is very good and we highly recommend them. Yaser, James and Ena are all great and easy to work with .

Read Less

Agency

We have been working with King Kong for around 3 months now! Very professional company, extremely knowledgeable in this space, They have our best interests at heart, we are pumpt to be working together.

We have been working with King Kong for around 3 months now! Very professional company, extremely knowledgeable in this space, They have our best interests at heart, we are pumpt to be working together.

Read Less

Agency

Loving my time with King Kong 🙂 Yaser, Joyce, Reshan and the team are incredibly detailed (aka caring) and don’t let anything fall through to the keeper. I’ve worked with a few agencies over my time, and KK are streets ahead of them. 🙌

Loving my time with King Kong 🙂 Yaser, Joyce, Reshan and the team are incredibly detailed (aka caring) and don’t let anything fall through to the keeper. I’ve worked with a few agencies over my time, and KK are streets ahead of them. 🙌

Read Less

Agency

Been working with KK for just a tad over 3 months. Experience thus a far has nothing short of pure professionalism, demonstration of immense industry knowledge and very easy to work with. The team assigned to our account has been helpful and regularly in touch to provide updates. They…Read More

Been working with KK for just a tad over 3 months. Experience thus a far has nothing short of pure professionalism, demonstration of immense industry knowledge and very easy to work with. The team assigned to our account has been helpful and regularly in touch to provide updates. They are willing to listen but also proactive in getting learn about client needs. Couldn’t be happier.

Read Less

Agency

King Kong have been a great company to deal with! Dave answered all my questions and gave me honest advice on how to move forward with my business. I Highly recommended King Kong to anyone looking to take that next step.

King Kong have been a great company to deal with! Dave answered all my questions and gave me honest advice on how to move forward with my business. I Highly recommended King Kong to anyone looking to take that next step.

Read Less

Agency

Just starting out in their Quantum Growth program and usually I would wait a bit before writing a review, but honestly I have already had such a wonderful experience that I can’t help myself. Saad has been absolutely wonderful from first contact through the sales process and really went…Read More

Just starting out in their Quantum Growth program and usually I would wait a bit before writing a review, but honestly I have already had such a wonderful experience that I can’t help myself. Saad has been absolutely wonderful from first contact through the sales process and really went the extra mile, taking calls in the evening to accommodate our time difference(we are in Germany). He has made such a positive impression, and I hope one day soon to hire sales people for my own company who are on his level, making every client feel special and taken care of throughout the sales cycle. Looking forward to the program, let’s do this !

Read Less

Agency

Agency

We have been working with RY and the King Kong Team for over 12 months now and we continue to be impressed with Ry’s commitment and dedication to growing our business. We has been an excellent communicator and leader in his field as we continue to grow our sales.

We have been working with RY and the King Kong Team for over 12 months now and we continue to be impressed with Ry’s commitment and dedication to growing our business. We has been an excellent communicator and leader in his field as we continue to grow our sales.

Read Less

Agency

Brian gave me so much useful and constructive advise on how best to create an e-commerce landing page.

Brian gave me so much useful and constructive advise on how best to create an e-commerce landing page.

Read Less

Agency

Extremely happy with King Kong so far, communication has been excellent, and very professional with briefing the client and getting the project on its way. Sabry provides amazing videos for his clients giving a lot of in-depth knowledge which has been really educational. My account manager Yaser has worked…Read More

Extremely happy with King Kong so far, communication has been excellent, and very professional with briefing the client and getting the project on its way. Sabry provides amazing videos for his clients giving a lot of in-depth knowledge which has been really educational. My account manager Yaser has worked closely with me every step of the way ensuring we maximize our marketing campaign and continue to work together to find ways to make it as successful as we can. He takes the time to provide me with detailed insight into how things work and how things are going. Each member of the team I have dealt with at KK has really been great. Really looking forward to a long-term successful partnership and scaling with KK.

Read Less

Agency

Our family business has in the past worked with multiple media companies who made many promises that they could never keep. I spent about 6 months diving deeply into SEO and learning about google ads to try and educate myself to find the right company who would know…Read More

Our family business has in the past worked with multiple media companies who made many promises that they could never keep. I spent about 6 months diving deeply into SEO and learning about google ads to try and educate myself to find the right company who would know exactly what we needed, without having the wool pulled over our eyes yet again.
We realised that we needed help, as this is much bigger than just one person’s job. When we got in touch with King Kong it instantly felt right. Like they were thinking along the same lines as I was and they knew the direction that we wanted to go, but most importantly how to get us there without making unrealistic promises or claims.
We have been working with them for several months now and we are in the process of building our sales organically. We are also about to launch a google ads campaign. It has been great working with Yaser and Tony and we look forward to continuing our relationship with them and getting our business to the level that we know it can reach and beyond.

Read Less

Agency

There is this guy named Julien – absolute legend!

Always quick to respond.

If I send an email he always gives me a call to talk over issues we may be experiencing or areas to optimise. Communication has never been an issue!

He is an ideas man and lets the numbers do…Read More

There is this guy named Julien – absolute legend!

Always quick to respond.

If I send an email he always gives me a call to talk over issues we may be experiencing or areas to optimise. Communication has never been an issue!

He is an ideas man and lets the numbers do the talking.

Overall experience with King Kong has been great from onboarding to now working with them.

Ps. beer worthy review? I think so.. cheers!

Read Less

Agency

We have been with KingKong for about 5 months now and our sales are continuing to steadily grow. Jordan and our team are responsive and supportive

We have been with KingKong for about 5 months now and our sales are continuing to steadily grow. Jordan and our team are responsive and supportive

Read Less

Agency

Genuine information provided by Brian @ King Kong. Very helpful and would recommend.

Genuine information provided by Brian @ King Kong. Very helpful and would recommend.

Read Less

Agency

King Kong has been fantastic to work with especially Scout who is very personable and giving ideas for us to explore as a brand along with being critical of our performance each month.

King Kong has been fantastic to work with especially Scout who is very personable and giving ideas for us to explore as a brand along with being critical of our performance each month.

Read Less

Agency

I’ve just finished the on-boarding process with King Kong and the entire process has been so smooth. They’ve been so helpful every step of the way. I was nervous about hiring another agency after a poor experience with the last one but I really feel I’m in the best…Read More

I’ve just finished the on-boarding process with King Kong and the entire process has been so smooth. They’ve been so helpful every step of the way. I was nervous about hiring another agency after a poor experience with the last one but I really feel I’m in the best of hands with King Kong. Can’t wait for what’s to come.

Read Less

Agency

King Kong have done an excellent job in growing our keyword ranking! Thanks to Scout, who is proving to be a very attentive account manager. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

King Kong have done an excellent job in growing our keyword ranking! Thanks to Scout, who is proving to be a very attentive account manager. Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Read Less

Agency

Been working with King Kong for about 3 years and it’s been a pleasure. Always have new leads coming through and traffic just keeps going up and up. George my account manager is always willing to help and super easy to deal with. George knows my business and collectively…Read More

Been working with King Kong for about 3 years and it’s been a pleasure. Always have new leads coming through and traffic just keeps going up and up. George my account manager is always willing to help and super easy to deal with. George knows my business and collectively with the team they do a great job. Keep up the good work guys. Looking forward to the future of Nerds 2 You.

Read Less

Agency

I like the fact that they derive joy in helping small business owners, people that can’t really afford that much for ads.

I like the fact that they derive joy in helping small business owners, people that can’t really afford that much for ads.

Read Less

Agency

Working with King Kong has been a great investment for our company! Jordan has helped us improve our online presence, increased leads and is always more than willing to help with anything we need

Working with King Kong has been a great investment for our company! Jordan has helped us improve our online presence, increased leads and is always more than willing to help with anything we need

Read Less

Agency

Working with King Kong has been easy and we’re happy with our results. My Account Manager Scout meets with me to make sure we are on track to meet our company goals.

Working with King Kong has been easy and we’re happy with our results. My Account Manager Scout meets with me to make sure we are on track to meet our company goals.

Read Less

Agency

I started working with King Kong in March 2021, and they are without doubt the best Marketing Agency that I’ve ever worked with. I moved our account across with the aim of rapidly expanding our market share. They led our new website project, including mapping everything out, writing all…Read More

I started working with King Kong in March 2021, and they are without doubt the best Marketing Agency that I’ve ever worked with. I moved our account across with the aim of rapidly expanding our market share. They led our new website project, including mapping everything out, writing all the content, and providing SEO optimisation. The website launched in November 2021, and within 7 months King Kong had us ranked Number 1 in Google organic search. This is an incredible achievement by such a talented team. They have also let the marketing strategy, from identifying and consolidating our core USA market on Google and Facebook, to then leading the expansion into other targeted international markets and online platforms. They have carefully led our Facebook campaigns, skilfully navigating the current Apple / FB privacy crisis. Our account manager, Julien Steckmann has always provided us with the most excellent service and attention at all times. We could not recommend King Kong highly enough.

Read Less

Agency

Excellent company to work with, very detailed reporting process. My account manager Scout is a very keen and helpful member of the team, highly recommend.

Excellent company to work with, very detailed reporting process. My account manager Scout is a very keen and helpful member of the team, highly recommend.

Read Less

Agency

Dave met with my to help with my business plan and strategy. We discussed leads & services and he also reviewed my ecommerce store plan and provided some really relevant advice to better enable my implementation before proceeding further.
He showed genuine interest and helped me review my numbers &…Read More

Dave met with my to help with my business plan and strategy. We discussed leads & services and he also reviewed my ecommerce store plan and provided some really relevant advice to better enable my implementation before proceeding further.
He showed genuine interest and helped me review my numbers & projections to guide me through the main problems & concerns I have and where I could focus before expanding my business. He gave me great tips and insights about my industry and set up a guide and different steps to move forward. I would highly recommend reaching out to Dave for a discussion.
It was great to talk to you and thank you for your time and help!

Read Less

Agency

I’ve found the team at King Kong to super approachable and helpful. They are always willing to explain anything that I don’t understand. Yes like any workplace people move on and you are assigned a new account manager from time to time. But the transition process is well managed.

I’ve found the team at King Kong to super approachable and helpful. They are always willing to explain anything that I don’t understand. Yes like any workplace people move on and you are assigned a new account manager from time to time. But the transition process is well managed.

Read Less

Agency

Very happy with King Kong overall since signing up almost 2 years ago. We have managed to reduce our Google Ad spend significantly because our organic traffic has improved so much.

Very happy with King Kong overall since signing up almost 2 years ago. We have managed to reduce our Google Ad spend significantly because our organic traffic has improved so much.

Read Less

Agency

Working with King Kong has been straight forward and successful. They recommendations to improve performance regularly and discuss results in a concise and understandable manner.

Working with King Kong has been straight forward and successful. They recommendations to improve performance regularly and discuss results in a concise and understandable manner.

Read Less

Agency

We have been with KK for over 3 years now and growing from strength to strength. Always easy and responsive to work with.

We have been with KK for over 3 years now and growing from strength to strength. Always easy and responsive to work with.

Read Less

Agency

Agency

Scout and the SEO team are a pleasure to work with, they’ve been full of good advice and have grafted in the background to get me 68 keywords ranking on page 1 from a standing start in September 2021 – a 1033% increase – as well as a…Read More

Scout and the SEO team are a pleasure to work with, they’ve been full of good advice and have grafted in the background to get me 68 keywords ranking on page 1 from a standing start in September 2021 – a 1033% increase – as well as a double digit increase in users and improved organic visit stats.

Read Less

Agency

Strategy session was fantastic, some great ideas and guidance that we will put into practice moving forward. Brian really took the time to help and provide as much information as possible, will hopefully be able to use their services in the near future.

Strategy session was fantastic, some great ideas and guidance that we will put into practice moving forward. Brian really took the time to help and provide as much information as possible, will hopefully be able to use their services in the near future.

Read Less

Agency

We have had the privilege of working with Julien at King Kong for 9 months and found him to be very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and persistent, as we build our marketing campaign. He has been of great value to our business.

We have had the privilege of working with Julien at King Kong for 9 months and found him to be very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and persistent, as we build our marketing campaign. He has been of great value to our business.

Read Less

Agency

Have been working with the KK team for over a year now and couldnt speak more highly of them. Ry is amazing to work with, always solution focused and no job is too difficult. Exactly what you want in an agency and account manager.

Have been working with the KK team for over a year now and couldnt speak more highly of them. Ry is amazing to work with, always solution focused and no job is too difficult. Exactly what you want in an agency and account manager.

Read Less

Agency

We have been using King Kong’s SEO services for our new website and they helped us achieve amazing results. Our account manager Julien Steckmann is extremely caring and supportive, always giving us great marketing advice and guidance. The service that he has provided this past year and half…Read More

We have been using King Kong’s SEO services for our new website and they helped us achieve amazing results. Our account manager Julien Steckmann is extremely caring and supportive, always giving us great marketing advice and guidance. The service that he has provided this past year and half has been incredible and he really goes out of his way to help. We highly recommend King Kong if you need help with your SEO. You will not be disappointed!

Read Less

Agency

11/10 Read the book years ago and watched the videos, insane value before we even met them. We travelled from Sydney to meet with Brian at King Kong HQ. From the moment we walked in the door, it was an experience! These guys walk and talk on another…Read More

11/10 Read the book years ago and watched the videos, insane value before we even met them. We travelled from Sydney to meet with Brian at King Kong HQ. From the moment we walked in the door, it was an experience! These guys walk and talk on another level. Sonya has been excellent in the SEO and onboarding process and James crushing the strategy and thinking and offering different options.
To anyone thinking about engaging KK, We engaged King Kong to support our marketing department, not replace it. Time and effort on your part is essential to ensure the success of the strategy. Expectations were clear from outset and I’d recommend KK to anyone wanting to accellerate their growth and invest in their business.

Read Less

Agency

I have worked with King Kong for over a year now after I searched for a better SEO and digital marketing strategy. My experience has been excellent from start to finish. I feel like they have an actual strategy to their work and take the time to understand your…Read More

I have worked with King Kong for over a year now after I searched for a better SEO and digital marketing strategy. My experience has been excellent from start to finish. I feel like they have an actual strategy to their work and take the time to understand your business needs. We have a lot of potential with our company and I finally feel like we are in the best hands when it comes to promotion, SEO, digital marketing, and a plan to take our business to another planet 🙂

Shout out to Amanda, Scout, Arslan, Reshan, and everyone else that I have met and worked with!

Read Less

Agency

I GOT SO MUCH VALUE OUT OF THIS SESSION. Excellent customer experience! The session was anything but a sales pitch. Brian was well aware of our limited budget and that there was a low chance of us coming on board immediately, but he still treated us the same as…Read More

I GOT SO MUCH VALUE OUT OF THIS SESSION. Excellent customer experience! The session was anything but a sales pitch. Brian was well aware of our limited budget and that there was a low chance of us coming on board immediately, but he still treated us the same as he would any qualified lead. His customer service skills are fabulous and it was such a pleasure speaking to him. His tips and insights were super helpful and I walked away with increased knowledge and confidence. After he asked some profiling questions about our business, we looked at different areas and methods we can potentially explore. Then I got very concrete with a current campaign I’m putting together and he generously gave me insights and tips on how to optimise it. He followed this up with some resources via email. I honestly didn’t expect to get this much out of a free 45-minute session. He repeatedly asked, “I hope you got some value out of this” and the answer is YES! Very grateful.

Read Less

Agency

Awesome strategy session with Brian. He was straight with me in terms of where my business would need to be before I got ROI out of King Kings services. Dispute me not being an immediate prospect, he talked me through different strategies and sent me resources to help me…Read More

Awesome strategy session with Brian. He was straight with me in terms of where my business would need to be before I got ROI out of King Kings services. Dispute me not being an immediate prospect, he talked me through different strategies and sent me resources to help me achieve sales growth without breaking my bank. This free session was super valuable. Thanks Brian.

Read Less

Agency

(Translated by Google) Excellent company.

(Original)
Empresa excelente.

(Translated by Google) Excellent company.

(Original)
Empresa excelente.

Read Less

Agency

Agency

Agency

Great company and people to work with… will recommend to all

Great company and people to work with… will recommend to all

Read Less

Agency

Agency

Great service friendly staff. Massively helpful content. Unlike most marketing gurus the stuff they teach actually works.

Great service friendly staff. Massively helpful content. Unlike most marketing gurus the stuff they teach actually works.

Read Less

Agency

I have to say I am highly impressed with King Kong, especially after working with previous agencies whose work I was never happy with. After not being happy and burned previously I thought I should try to learn digital marketing myself in order to help grow my business and…Read More

I have to say I am highly impressed with King Kong, especially after working with previous agencies whose work I was never happy with. After not being happy and burned previously I thought I should try to learn digital marketing myself in order to help grow my business and help my clients as well.

This is when I discovered King Kong’s Quantum Growth and after speaking with their sales rep Saad I joined on in and despite it being quite expensive I don’t regret the investment. At the moment I am just putting everything in motion and can’t wait to get my ads up off the ground. I also appreciate the fact that its not set and forget, Saad continued to follow up to see how I was progressing and making suggestions to better utilise my learnings. Thanks King Kong for providing Quantum Growth as its been an amazing tool for me and my businesses.

Read Less

Agency

Agency

I just love dealing with King Kong. We didn’t think that we would get leads from Facebook, and I am glad to be proven wrong.
We have received over 150 leads during the first 2 months, and we have already closed 4 high ticket deals. The rest are in the…Read More

I just love dealing with King Kong. We didn’t think that we would get leads from Facebook, and I am glad to be proven wrong.
We have received over 150 leads during the first 2 months, and we have already closed 4 high ticket deals. The rest are in the funnel.

Read Less

Agency

We are so impressed with our meeting with Blake Silver. He was extremely insightful, thorough and professional. He took the time to learn about our business, our pain points and and was able to make constructive suggestions that would help our business before we even sign on with King…Read More

We are so impressed with our meeting with Blake Silver. He was extremely insightful, thorough and professional. He took the time to learn about our business, our pain points and and was able to make constructive suggestions that would help our business before we even sign on with King Kong. We were blown away by the immense value that he brought to the meeting. Absolutely stellar performance right from the start! Thanks so much, Blake!

Read Less

Agency

Fast respons,nice communicate

Fast respons,nice communicate

Read Less

Agency

“The agency’s results-driven approach is very different to the one used by most marketing agencies. It is a scientific, numbers-driven way of winning business, which is giving King Kong an edge that other agencies may find difficult to compete with in the future.”

The Sydney Morning Herald

“Since partnering with King Kong the results have been nothing short of outstanding. There are three simple words here and that is: Leads! Leads! Leads!” Domenic Varese, Marketing Manager, Metricon
Play
“From Cold-calling To 200 New Customers In 12 Months” Emma & Jim Elliott, Owners, Little Big Dairy
Play
“From $4 Million To $25,000,000+ In 18 Months” Michael Argent, Managing Director, Let's Get Care
Play
“Our Pipeline Got Completely Flooded Overnight” Wade Tink, Managing Director, Project Everest
Play
"From $0 To $18 Million In 18 Months (During A Recession)" New Sensation Homes, Danny Coyne, New Sensation Homes
Play
"Working With King Kong Has Transformed Our Whole Lives. The Growth That We've Experienced Has Been Astronomical." Marco Maisano, CEO & Founder, NSR Australia & NZ
Play
"Initially I was worried about where my first job was coming from. After using King Kong I was more worried about how I was going to manage the job. My business has increased 200%, so I got my return on investment 10-20 times over." Ged, Owner, Ged's Mobile Car Cleaning
Play
“Since starting work with King Kong 9 months ago our sales have tripled and we've expanded into 3 other states. These guys are amazing!” Raphael Bender, Founder, Breathe Education
Play
“We’ve Increased Our Revenue By 35-40% By Working With King Kong” Colin Battersby, Principal, Discover Stradbroke
Play
“After 18 Months, We’ve Got A 49% Increase In Leads. I’d Never Go Back To Not Using King Kong.” Beth Hourigan, Director, Aged Care Financial Services
Play
"From $3 Million To $50 Million In 12 Months With King Kong" Dylan Trickey, Marketing Coordinator
Play
“The goal was to get 8 sales in the first year. It’s been 11 months now and we’ve had 23 sales. Which is $7 million in revenue. The money I spent with King Kong I’ve seen a return on investment of five to six times.” Lee Selkrig, Founder, Enso Homes
Play

Domenic Varese

Emma & Jim Elliott

Michael Argent

Wade Tink

New Sensation Homes

Marco Maisano

Ged

Raphael Bender

Colin Battersby

Beth Hourigan

Dylan Trickey

Lee Selkrig

Dang, Yo! They're Even Making Videos
















🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
🚨 Proof Alert
Proof!
$34k to $338,000 in less than 12 months
28 Clients and $224,000 in sales in 90-days
“Quantum Growth Is A f*cking Life Changer”
“I Was Struggling With Getting Consistent Applications”
“Every Single Day My Inbox Is Just Full Of Leads”
“I’m Almost Afraid To Say It... $317,000 In 90-Days”
“3,270 highly qualified leads in a matter of months”
"he’s one of the best marketers in the world right now”
“We Are Closing $2k-$5k Per Day With One Optimised Funnel”
“We’re Generating And Nurturing Leads On Autopilot”
“$80,000 in 4 months”
"BOOM! We Just Started Getting Leads On Our Calendar”
1,529 leads and $700,000 in 6 months (all during the rona)
Are You Lost?

If you’re lost, don’t have any money or aren’t looking to pull the trigger, you can simply buy our book on how to get as many clients, customers and sales as you can possibly handle by clicking the button below.

Why should you

partner with a digital marketing agency you can trust

?

Choosing a digital marketing agency is like choosing a business partner. You’re hiring the services of a partner who is ultimately responsible for playing a key role in driving your business forward. That’s why it’s a decision worth carefully researching and considering.

So many digital marketing agencies will offer you the sun, moon and stars, promising extraordinary results. How can you select the right one from the crowd? How can you be sure they’re the agency partner that you can trust? The answer is by reading their customer reviews!

If an agency has little publicised in terms of customer reviews, it’s safe to say you should pretty much rule them out straight away. The least you should demand from any digital marketing agency is transparency.

Don’t just read the customer reviews on their website, take a look at reviews sites like Clutch, Yelp, Google and Facebook reviews to get the insight you need to evaluate whether they are an agency partner you can trust. Credibility is one of the most critical criteria when selecting an agency partner and customer reviews are central to that.

But who is King Kong even?

King Kong – An Agency Backed By Real Customer Reviews

At King Kong digital marketing agency, we work hard to deliver real results that drive your business forward and that is reflected in the testimonials and feedback from our clients. Browsing through marketing reviews that have been left by our clients, you will observe astoundingly positive comments from clients from various industries who have availed of our services.

We always encourage honest feedback from our clients to help us truly shape the agency in Melbourne that delivers the best results. The fact that King Kong agency reviews continuously turn out to be so positive speaks volumes about the standard of our work and the integrity of our agency.

To partner with a digital marketing agency that you can truly trust, you need to hear about what they can deliver from their customers. Any reputable agency will be more than willing to back up their claims of success and promises to deliver you certain results with feedback, reviews and testimonials from their own clients. Only when presented with continued positive customer feedback can you can trust in the merit of a digital marketing agency.

Why should I trust the reviews on your website?

A Closer Look At King Kong Online Agency Reviews

What makes King Kong stand out is that our customer reviews aren’t vague or generic. They highlight critical successes, tangible results and the long-term impact. Our customer reviews are a testament to our ability to deliver:
Real SEO Results

We’re not just another SEO agency promising page 1 results on Google and using a plethora of “black hat” tactics to generate some very short-term results before running away! We have a proven arsenal of tactics and strategies that help business to rank for their relevant search keywords and enjoy prominent new business opportunities from their prominent search rankings. We’ve got the customer reviews to back this up too:

“When I first joined with King Kong, I was hardly ranking for anything as my industry is highly competitive. After working with them for only a handful of months, they’ve literally got me on the front page for some of my most competitive keywords in the areas that I wanted, creating a significant increase in leads and clients. – Neale Delves
“Happy to find an SEO Agency that produces real results. In less than 3 months they have doubled the organic traffic to my online store and organic revenue has about tripled in that time to $15k/month.” – Lukas Nguyen
If you want your business to be found in search results, the King Kong SEO team have the proven credibility to help you get there and fast.

A Pipeline of New Leads
Lots of digital marketing agencies report back “vanity metrics” as results for their clients. That’s not King Kong. Likes, shares, clicks, visits, e-mail opens – they’re all great. However, for us, results come in the form of new business opportunities. That’s why everything we do is designed to get enquiries coming in, get the phone ringing and building a pipeline of new leads for your business.

We’ve been successful in driving new business for our clients. Here’s what they have to say:
“King Kong has been brilliant so far in helping put our new Construction Company Brand out there and generate leads for us in a very competitive market. With a budget that is relatively small for the industry they’ve managed to provide us with more leads than many of our competitors are generating.” – Toine Broekmeulen

“I couldn’t recommend King Kong enough, if you’re serious about improving your leads please do give them a call. We’re a new home builder and King Kong have generated quality leads for us, resulting in over 7 new home sales, $2 million in revenue and $350,000 of profit.” – Dylan Trickey

If you’re serious about building your pipeline of leads, King Kong is the proven agency partner to help you achieve that goal.

Lasting Impact For Your Business
Helping business owners to grow their business and have a significant impact on their bottom line is precisely why we do what we do. That’s our end goal for each and every client. That’s what success truly looks like for us.
With every website we build, every social media campaign we deliver, every SEO strategy we implement and every content marketing plan we execute, the plan is to deliver lasting business impact. We deliver long term results, ensuring sustained value and return for our clients. That’s why clients continue to renew their contracts with King Kong year after year after year.

Here’s just some of the reviews we’ve had from customers which demonstrate just how monumental the role we play and impact we have on their business:

“I was extremely sceptical about joining on with King Kong after being burnt with the previous so called marketing experts but I am glad I did. My business has soared to much in just 5 months that I am struggling with the amount of work coming through the door. Not only that but I am spending almost half the amount I was with the previous marketing company!” – Jamie Wright

“We’ve been with King Kong since 2015. There’s a reason we keep renewing with them… They’re motivated to get things done and they’re great with their communication. If you’re looking to grow your business, I definitely recommend partnering with them!”
Gina C

The Best Digital Marketing Agency Partner For Your Business

If you’re looking for a digital marketing agency partner, we’re your guys. There’s no risk and no fuss. There’s just a clear path to lasting results.
If you want to achieve similar results to those our customers have talked about in our kingkong.co review section, Sabri Suby and the team here at King Kong would love to hear from you today.
Reach out and get in touch via the enquiry form on our website or by giving us a call on 1300 858 250.
Your own glowing testimonial of King Kong’s services could be on our review page soon!

I guess what we’re trying to say is that you should hit the damn button